a little bit of a resurrection
my life journal: cutmedown








la fiesta de sangre


Today was my neighbor's daughter's, Kaitlyn, communion. My mom and grandma went to the church for it this morning. And the party is being held at the restaurant where I used to work. So I just finished getting ready to go, because we're going in a few minutes. Anyway, my ex-best friend still works there (and we are still on horrible terms, to say the least) and another lady works there, Connie, who I had gotten into a pretty bad fight with, and that's why I left the restaurant in the first place. So between seeing the two of them, this is going to be pretty awkward. Maybe by some grace of God, they won't be working. Doubtful. Oh well...

I really look cute, real cute. And you know me, I don't ever think I look cute, so I must!

Well this should be interesting.. wish me luck!

xoxo


written on 2003-05-10 at 3:02 p.m.

she / lost