a little bit of a resurrection
my life journal: cutmedown








caught up


the party went well. I only saw her a couple times. She was only in the room for like a total of 4 minutes. (If you have no clue what I am talking about, read the previous entry.)

I woke up late today so I took my medication late. I hate when that happens because it leaves me with a dizzy, nauseous feeling all day and a horrible head ache.

I got a lot done today. I did one review and two requests at dedications. *yay me*

I feel bad I was supposed to call Caitlin & make plans to go out to eat tonite for our birthdays, which were the 5th and 9th, but I didn't. I got caught up...

I am going to bed, I've go to get up early for Mother's Day breakfast tomorrow.

sweet dreams all.

xoxo


written on 2003-05-10 at 9:57 p.m.

she / lost