a little bit of a resurrection
my life journal: cutmedown








Friday Five 3/28


1. What was your most memorable moment from the last week?

It was definitely when Crystal and I went to go see Dream Catcher and we both screamed at this one really scary part and the entire theatre looked at us..

2. What one person touched your life this week?

Crystal definitely touched my life this week. Now that my car is broken she literally chaufers me around everywhere all the time and doesn't ask for anything in return. Plus she knows I am kind of looking for some extra money so she has been searching the classifieds for me and cutting out the good ads!

3. How have you helped someone this week?

Last nite Caitlin went through a really hard experience with some of her boyfriend's friends being real dicks and she was really upset about it. So today I was really sympathetic and she told me that it really meant alot to her that I was there to support her when she needed me.

4. What one thing do you need to get done by this time next week?

Hmmm... ONE THING! That is ludacris,(sp?) I have a list of honestly about 50 things that I need to get done. But if I had to pick just one, I guess I would say I need to figure out what the hell I am going to do about this horrible automobile situation I am stuck in.

5. What one thing will you do over the next seven days to make your world a better place?

This is a hard one because I try to make the world a better place every single moment of every single day. I truly cherish everyone and everything that I have and I want to continue to do that and hopefully that in itself will make the world around me a better place. Like I always say, each day is a precious gift from God and that is why it is called "the present."

xoxo


written on 2003-03-28 at 9:53 p.m.

she / lost