a little bit of a resurrection
my life journal: cutmedown








twilight sky


At times when I just want to fall asleep and not wake up, I wonder if the medication is working at all.

I wonder if I'll always be alone and continue to fall.

If I could commit one murder and not pay any consequences, I would kill the one person that I've ever truly loved.

Just to know that he is not with someone else.

I know how sick I am. I know how far away I have crawled from the only essences of reality I've ever seen.

I can't help it.

There is a pain in my stomach that never goes away. There is a pain.

There is a pain in my head, in my eyes, in my ears. A pain that never goes away.

And I dream for miles and miles about rainbow colored skies, about waterfalls and white sands. I dream and I reach but I don't ever catch a glimpse. I don't ever catch the falling star in the twilight sky.

It's time for me to go now. To go cling to the last drops of sanity that I possess.

Just wish I could stop the fall. The fall of me. The fall of tears. The fall of it all.


written on 2003-03-15 at 4:31 p.m.

she / lost