a little bit of a resurrection
my life journal: cutmedown








uhh.. argg..


I just took my communication mid-term. I think it went really well. And there is this guy in that class who I was talking to, uhh.. such a cutie...

Anyway, I have one more class to go and then I am done. Can't wait..

Crystal pissed me off so bad last nite. She was hanging out with her friend Egla.. The reason why that pisses me off is simply because Egla is a delinquent. She is an alcoholic. She doesn't go to school. And she doesn't even work. Crystal said that she was going to pick up Egla and bring her back to her house because Egla didn't feel like being home, supposedly her boyfriend beat her up. I don't know why but I have a strange feeling that did not happen. Who knows..

I was suppose to call Walter last nite. But I didn't. Instead, I just went to bed really early. Got up early this morning and studied at school. So it worked out. Crystal and I are supposed to be going to North Bergen tonite to see Walter and Sean, but we will see how that goes, she's been acting kind of strange..

My next class doesn't start for a half hour. I don't know what the hell to do..

argg.. well -- t t f n

*muah*


written on 2003-03-14 at 10:24 a.m.

she / lost