a little bit of a resurrection
my life journal: cutmedown








madness ;o)


hmmm... madness I tell you.

Point #1

I have been in the house entirely too much lately. I guess there are pros and cons to that. I mean, my mom is happy with me. She is not constantly nagging me about never being home. The whole situation is bad because my social life has gone down a straight and narrow path to hell. Joe called me again last nite and left a message on my cell at 7:30. Never called him back. Mike asked me to hang out last nite. Anyone want to guess my response to that offer? Anyway, I don't know. Maybe I'm just in a funk. Maybe it's a stage. Who the fuck knows? Who really cares.

Point #2

This goes with the whole being home too much thing. But the point is, that I am spending an EXTREMELY LARGE amount of time on the internet. I honestly can't even explain the whole thing it is outrageous. I opened a NeoPet account which that whole experience was like a nightmare. I don't even want to get into it. I am spending drastic quantities of time here at D*Land. And alot of the shit that goes on around here has gotten me quite confused. I have come to realize that everyone wants everyone else to read their diaries. It is insane. I mean honestly for years diaries have been something that is suppose to be "secret." Now all of a sudden everyone has a blog and everyone wants it to be exposed to the largest possible amount of people possible. It's crazy... And the third thing that has been occupying alot of my internet time is Dollz. I have really come down with a case of Doll fever. I started three large collections of them. My collections are absolutely the best that I have ever seen. And the whole doll community is hysterical. The "Dollers" are extremely serious about the dolls. And they feel that the dolls are all valid works of art. And I do agree, I mean these things are beautiful and these people are extremely talented. So they have gone as far as to make this whole thing called "Harmony." What it is, is basically all the Doll sites are part of the Harmony group. And there are banners on there site leading to the Harmony page. And the banners say, "I support Harmony and Unity in the Doll Community." They all follow rules, where you can not steal other people's dolls and shit like that. I don't know why I find it funny. Very funny. It's cute though.

Well anywho, this has had to be one of my lamest entries, but I felt obligated to write. I also really want someone to review my diary, but I forget how to go about the whole thing. Erggg...

Oh yea, I am starting the cabbage soup diet today! I am frightened! I doubt I am going to make it through the first few days. Mommy went food shopping this morning though and got me all the stuff I need! So she spent quite a bit on it so I am going to attempt it. Wish me luck, God knows I'll need it...

Well Peace Out Cub Scout..

'Til next time..


written on 2003-02-23 at 12:34 p.m.

she / lost