a little bit of a resurrection
my life journal: cutmedown








brrrrr...


pressure. anger. hostility. Does anyone else seek calm? I am not just talking about the five minutes of peace and quiet a day, sitting in front of the t.v. or taking a piss. I mean tranquility. Aqua ocean stretching for miles, white soft sand. A warm fire and a fleece blanket, watching snow flakes lazily fall outside. It's all so far away, but I can see it so vividly in my mind, like in The Giver when Jonah is receiving memories. I can feel it all and I can smell it.

It hasn't gone over ten degress in like the past five days at all. Yesterday on the news they said it was the coldest day in ten years. It's quite disgusting. It's not even that fun cold like "hey atleast it's not sweltering heat, right?" It's that painful cold, where you're literally scared to walk out of a heated building no matter how many layers of clothes you've got on. And amongst all this cold I have to go to classes all the time and to work. And I really hate sounding like a whiny little bitch, but it really fucking sucks. And work fucking sucks right now too.. Wow I think I am over-tired because I am definitely not in this bad of a mood, yeah, just tired...

I'm going to go do another twenty sesh. then take a nap..


written on 2003-01-24 at 6:55 p.m.

she / lost