a little bit of a resurrection
my life journal: cutmedown








no sunshine


I feel like I am in a horror movie. The way the scenes are perpetually covered in shadow. All light is drown out. Sounds seem to echo and be dark and damp. Everything is in slow motion.

I don't know how much longer I can tolerate this feeling of utter numbness. My eyes are tired of crying and my cheeks are tired of being wet and my hands are tired of wiping away tears.

Today was the same as all my days. I am so sick and fucking tired of wondering when things are going to get better.

Atleast the semester is almost over. I have to take two more tests and then I'm done. So basically, I survived my first semester of college. I guess that's a plus, right? I'm just happy that Christmas is almost here...

Well, if anyone ever reads this, I hope you are better off than I am right now... Good nite.


written on 2002-12-13 at 10:23 p.m.

she / lost