a little bit of a resurrection
my life journal: cutmedown








blog-style, damn


It's been a good weekend. I met my new favorite person, no not person, being I guess I should say. My uncle's new puppy, Gunther. He is so cute, you have no idea. He is a weimeraner. I don't think I spelled that right. But it's that dog, you've seen them. Very gray, silver coat, brown nose, and crystal-clear, blue eyes. They are in a lot of pictures, they dress them up in tuxedoes and tu-tu's and set them up driving cars. On magazines, and calendars, and greeting cards? Yea, that's how beautiful they are.

Anyway, yes I am in love with that puppy. I spent the past two nites at my Uncle's for several hours (that I really couldn't spare) just to spend time with the puppy.

It was also a good weekend because I shopped & shopped & shopped & oh, did I mention I shopped? Friday nite I went to the mall. I am not going to go into detail about what I got. Then yesterday I went into NYC & shopped all day. My legs are killing me, but I'm a happy girl. I know, this is an extremely rare occasion.

I'm at school now & I have to head to class.

xo. [<3]


written on 2004-03-01 at 10:34 a.m.

she / lost