a little bit of a resurrection
my life journal: cutmedown








rhetoric


i would never dare to speak those words aloud. couldn't, wouldn't, & oh how we just simply shouldn't . . .

did anyone know all along? did anyone know about the way it all would end;; the way it all would begin so suddenly? only please do not call me half crazy because if you must inflict your judgement throw it out there whole-hearted. tell me i am a fucking, psychotic girlie.

lips are burning, it's been a couple hours with no, sweet, shiny coats of gloss & i hear them crying. & it reminds me of alanis when she says, "i hear you're losing weight again, mary jane, my only question's who are you 'losin it for?" because inside every little thing that i do, that thought always echoes; for who :: for who? & i don't have the answer because there is no one. & whose fault is it?

don't answer that question.


written on 2003-10-04 at 10:41 p.m.

she / lost