a little bit of a resurrection
my life journal: cutmedown








home sweet home


the trip was beautiful. cold & wet, but beautiful. we all got along. Mike's niece is so cute. they all loved me. i can't believe how well we all got along, and how comfortable they made me feel. we really had fun.

Jessica (the baby) calls me ti-ti ! Because she speaks English and Spanish, and I guess ti-ti means auntie (!!!) How cute is that?

It was a little awkward at times, because Kenny kept making remarks about how Mike & I should be together or hook up and stuff like that, but he always used to do that kind of shit anyway, so we were both prepared for it. Of course, my face still turned a hundred shades of crimson when he did it.

All and all, great time. Two thumbs up. But... I'm glad to be home.

xoxo


written on 2003-05-26 at 5:03 p.m.

she / lost