a little bit of a resurrection
my life journal: cutmedown








vacation jitters... ?


I am leaving tomorrow morning for the big memorial day weekend trip. I am so nervous. I love Mike to death, oh yea, we hung out the other day, finally. It was so much fun. I'm not worried about him though, it's his sister & her boyfriend. I am afraid they won't like me or we won't get along or something and it will be the weekend from hell, you know? I mean we all used to be friends, but that was over a year ago! I haven't seen them in over a year...

The weather is supposed to be shitty all weekend. Torrential rain storms the whole way through. I am praying by some stroke of luck that we will get atleast one nice day to spend on the beach. But it's all good, we have an indoor pool at the hotel, so we can spend loads of time there, which is super since I love to be in a bathing suit. PSYCH!!!

Anyway, I have been working my ass of on my new site. Hopefully it will be done soon... doubtful. I've also been doing tons & tons of dedications. The whole concept really took off, I'm loving it. I get lots of compliments on all my work, it's so weird. I'm proud. :o)

Well, I will write in as soon as I get back to tell how it all goes. Wish me luck!

xoxo




written on 2003-05-23 at 10:38 p.m.

she / lost