a little bit of a resurrection
my life journal: cutmedown








bombs over baghdad


Wow. I am so proud of myself. I got motivated today! I wrote the five page paper that I have had two months to do! I finally wrote it. Props to me, props to me.

In other news, I was up late last nite watching the U.S. bomb Baghdad. We didn't get Saddam. *pouts* I wish we would just get him and his sons so this whole mess would be over with. I am trying not to think too much about it, but it's hard when it's everywhere.

I got alot done on my diary last nite that I have been meaning to get done. I finished my extra's page and my rings page. Have a looksie.. tell me if I did okay. I also applied to the (((clix me))) thing at diarist.net and applied to The Spark thing, as you can see I had to link them both up here on my main page. Hopefully both groups will accept me, even tho I am not clear, as of yet, what their purposes are.

I woke up this morning at about 5:15 am. My left shoulder hurt so badly it is insane. (I still have no clue what I did to it, but it was sore all day yesterday as well.) I didn't fall back alseep until like seven. And right now I am so tired, but I have to get ready and go to work.

Woe is me!


written on 2003-03-20 at 2:31 p.m.

she / lost