a little bit of a resurrection
my life journal: cutmedown








not even funny


I woke up this morning. So tired I could hardly move. I had to go upstairs straighten some things out with the parents and then I got to go back to bed. I realized that I could sleep for forty-five more minutes. This is what ran through my head. "Forty-five minutes will not touch my tired bones."

Now I know that I am dramatic, but that was just ridiculous...

I talked to Walter last nite on the fone for awhile. He is an online friend of mine for about a year now. We never really talked or met before because he lives about 40 minutes from me and he doesn't drive. And I can not drive to his house because the highways going that way are ridiculous. But the other day Crystal took me to her friend Sean's house. So it turned out that Walter lives like two streets away from Sean. I called him, but his cell number was changed. So then that nite he had imed me and I was like what the fuck.. So he gave me his new cell number and yada, yada, yada. So Crystal and I might be going over that way tomorrow and maybe I will meet up with Walter. It was weird we were on the fone last nite for about an hour. Really easy to talk to, he's alot like me. He is so much like -him- though, that it is ridiculous.. it's not even funny. There were times when I really couldn't even believe it..

I'm up in the library now and I have to study for my Native American History mid-term and my Communication mid-term. So--- wish me luck.

* x o x o *


written on 2003-03-13 at 10:43 a.m.

she / lost