a little bit of a resurrection
my life journal: cutmedown








pity


Forever is a long time. It might be that every person's forever is different. Because if there is no after life, then forever is just the time the individual spends here. Regardless, my forever will be beautiful. And this is a thought that comforts me when nothing else will.

You see, I have lived my life with two things above all, honesty and integrity. In my life I know I have hurt people, but only when they have hurt me. Some people can hurt others for no reason at all. You can love someone with all your heart and soul. Give them everything you have. Be the best friend. The sister that they never had and never will have. But sometimes, none of it is good enough. And that person is just too low.

I pity you.


written on 2003-02-26 at 8:08 p.m.

she / lost