a little bit of a resurrection
my life journal: cutmedown








take the blame


time, she looks into my eyes & cries. time she calls out to me now, she calls out to me always.

i keep re-reading yr letter. i do not know how to breathe without it. we've been far apart for seventeen days now. & maybe it does not bother you. but you should know, that with every passing moment, i grow weaker.

time is crying. can't you taste her tears, scarlet, dripping, falling down my wrists?

always remember:

i had no choice but to hear you. you stated yr case time & again & i thought about it.

you've already won me over inspite of me & don't be alarmed if i fall head over feet & don't be surprised if i love you for all that you are. i couldn't help it, it's all yr fault.

[alanis]

please do not tell anyone my secret;; there is a part of me that wants to run away.



written on 2004-01-19 at 10:57 p.m.

she / lost