a little bit of a resurrection
my life journal: cutmedown








fake hoops


scratching. dirty hands. scratching. my back. his back. trying to forget. scratching. blood.

dirty things. irrational fear of being alone, of being in the spotlight. you do these things only because you know these things. you do not feel these things. you never felt these things. you want to fall away as you're falling away.

made me sick a thousand times. indifference, the worst shot to my back of them all. [oh & they're were many, believe you me.] yes, made me sick a thousand times.

could it be? were you the straw that broke that camel's back, love?

kisses, broken down kisses, in broken down places. broke me down, oh how they all broke us down.

slit my wrists, one after the next boys, slit my wrists.


written on 2003-07-14 at 1:05 a.m.

she / lost