a little bit of a resurrection
my life journal: cutmedown








for a reason


I would honestly like to know what is going on in certain people's minds. All of a sudden today, I have been bombarded by people from my past, who I want nothing to do with. Calling me up and asking me why I said this to her, why were you talking about me, why, why, why? I can not honestly even believe that this is happening. I feel like I am back in highschool. You see, I cut these people off for a reason, the reason being that they are a bunch of scumbags. I regret ever being friends with them, ever meeting them, period. They are drug users and God knows what else. Plain and simple, they are not people that I want to associate with. That is why I have put them out of my life. Low and behold, out of nowhere, mind you, I get a call today about some shit that happened several months ago. I really find it quite abhorrent.

I am extremely successful. I am extremely busy. I am sorry that you people have stayed behind and apparently not developed lives of your own, BUT I HAVE. So kindly, LEAVE ME ALONE.

I am so frustrated right now.


written on 2003-04-30 at 6:52 p.m.

she / lost