a little bit of a resurrection
my life journal: cutmedown








argghh


To say that I am completely and utterly swamped with work right now would probably be one of the biggest understatements in the history of human kind.

Within the next two weeks I will be taking a final exam in Communications, Intro. to Literature and Native American History. I will be giving speeches/presentations in Communications, Native American History and Racism and Sexism. And finally, I will be handing in papers, varying in length from 5 to 10 pages, for Intro. to Literature, Native American History and Racism and Sexism.

On top of those final assignments I still have the daily homework assignments, work everyday, except Sunday and I am trying to keep up my social life, but that idea is slowly and steadily slipping down a straight and narrow path to hell. In fact, I myself feel that I have slipped into the Seventh Circle of Hell!

Ehemmm.. Sorry..

I am just tired and I want to sleep, but I can't, do you know why I can't? Because I have to study for Communications and watch Survivor and watch the Dixie Chicks on Barbara Walters and read for my Racism and Sexism class.

God help me.




written on 2003-04-24 at 7:23 p.m.

she / lost