a little bit of a resurrection
my life journal: cutmedown








beautiful outside


Crystal is in my bedroom sleeping. She rushed me around like a maniac to get ready. So when she got here I wasn't ready and she came downstairs. Well as I was finishing up, she fell asleep on my bed. I tried to wake her up but she said just let me take a nap for a few minutes.

We went out last nite to watch Frankie's football game. Then we went to Chevy's with a bunch of his team mates. It's kind of like a bar/restaurant. It was fun, except of course we couldn't drink and they all could. So then afterwards Crystal and Frankie dropped me off here and they went off to go have sex in her car somewhere.

So I got home late and then started watching some reality dating shows and ended up going to sleep really late. I was suppose to get up early this morning with Crystal to run some errands, but I didn't. I slept in. So now I guess, it's my turn to wait for her to get up.

I still have to write my 5 page paper for Racism & Sexism. I still have no clue what to write about.. or I just don't have the will to write it. I don't know..

It is so absolutely beautiful outside, I have to go out, if Crystal won't come with me then she is just going to have to stay here!

xoxo




written on 2003-03-18 at 1:13 p.m.

she / lost