a little bit of a resurrection
my life journal: cutmedown








rowing with one oar...


Lately people's ignorance has astounded me. I've been taken aback in the past, but lately people are blowing me through fucking walls. We were talking about how the French government bombed Green Peace's "Rainbow Warrior" ship, for protesting the nuclear tests France was doing in it's Pacific colonies; thereby killing an innocent man. So this one guy in the class is commenting on the situation and says, and I quote, "Well it's his own fault, think of it this way, we're weeding out the dumb ones."

Really I think I need make no further comment on that one...

Anyway, not only are 95% of my classmates complete fucking morons, alot of my friends, are definitely only paddling with one oar as well. I am not going to even get into that whole situation, but it's just another thing that's been bothering me.

Other than the fact that the majority of the people I know are dumb as bricks everything else is going pretty well... School is going good. I like all of my classes for the most part. Work is good, I do nothing and make nothing as usual. My social life is completely shot to hell at this point. Honestly, I do not go out. I know it is pathetic, but truthfully there is not much time for it. My day consists of getting up, going to school, coming home, doing homework, and getting shit done around the house, etc., going to work, coming home having dinner, working out, watching a little bit of TV then passing out. I work everyday of the week and then on the weekends I have shit to take care of, like shopping... Hehe .. Well, I do go out a little bit. Yesterday I went to Kristyn's little cousin's birthday party. She was sOoO cute!!

I am working on a collage scrap book in my freetime (((HA))) it has a very specific purpose which I do not feel like currently explaining.. So I am going to go work on that for a few...


written on 2003-02-03 at 6:01 p.m.

she / lost