a little bit of a resurrection
my life journal: cutmedown








anew


It's my first day of classes. I am up at Kristen's dorm right now. We just had lunch. It seems like there are so many more hot guys here this semester, but my eye is only on one ... Yupp me, the man-hater, I have a crush. But it is so fucking stupid I really need to get the whole thing out of my mind. I really don't have a chance with this guy. And I haven't seen him in like 5 months. But we have talked a few times since then and we're "supposed" to hang out. I met one of his friends last nite and basically made an ass out of myself telling him that I am like in love with him and shit. Ohhh well .. I dunno, I'm gonna im him next time he comes online and see how he acts and shit. Got to go get ready for class now.


written on 2003-01-21 at 1:11 p.m.

she / lost